Introduction

Hey there,
welcome to diehardtwilighter, a brand new twilight fanblog. I realized that WordPress has much more to offer than Blogger. That’s why I have switched. I am trying to figure out how to get it all working and looking good. So basically, this is a fanblog where you can find news about New Moon (once filming begins of course!), the actors of the movies, and everything Twilight ! I am dedicated to bring the best to fellow and future twilighters. I am hoping that some people will read this because I will work very hard on it and I hope people see this!
If your reading this, and like it so far, leave a comment. 

updates will be posted asap,
courtney

~ by Courtney on February 15, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
